As a preemptive measure to minimize adverse effects of the COVID-19 outbreak,

the following Bank of Ceylon branches will be opened with restricted banking hours

from 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

on 18.09.2021 (Saturday) & 19.09.2021 (Sunday)


Province Branch Saturday 18.09.2021 Sunday 19.09.2021
Central Province Dambulla Open  
Kandy SG Open Open
Matale SG Open Open
Nuwara Eliya Open Open

Eastern Province

Ampara Open Open
Batticaloa Open  
Tricomalee SGB Open  

North Central Province

Anuradhapura City   Open
Anuradhapura SG Open  
Aralaganvila Open  
Hingurakgoda   Open
Kaduruwela SG Open Open

Northern Province


Chunnakam Open  
Jaffna SG Open Open
Kilinochchi Open  
Mannar Open  
Mulliyawalai Open  
Nelliady Open  
Vavuniya SG Open  
North Western Province Bingiriya   Open
Chilaw Open  
Galgamuwa Open  
Hiripitiya   Open
Kurunegala 2nd City Open  
Melsiripura   Open
Puttalam Open Open
Sabaragamuwa Province Avissawella Open  
Balangoda   Open
Eheliyagoda   Open
Kegalle Open Open
Nivitigala   Open
Rathnapura City Open Open
Ruwanwella   Open
Southern Province Dickwella Open  
Elpitiya Open  
Galle City SG Open  
Hikkaduwa   Open
Matara SG Open Open
Tissamaharama Open Open
Uva Province Badulla SG Open Open
Moneragala Main Open  
Western Province - North Biyagama Open  
Borella SG Open  
Fish Market - Peliyagoda Open Open
Gampaha SG Open  
Grandpass Open  
Kiribathgoda SG Open Open
Kolonnawa Open  
Mirigama SG Open  
Negombo City Open  
Personal Open Open
Regent Street Open  
Welisara Open  
Western Province  - South Aluthgama Open  
Dehiwala SG   Open
Horana SG   Open
Kalutara SG Open  
Kottawa   Open
Maharagama SG Open  
Malabe   Open
Matugama SG   Open
Nugegoda SG Open  
Padukka Open  
Panadura SG   Open
Wellawatte SG Open  



Chat Now