Executive Management

Ms. S Pirapaharan

AGM - (Accounting & Tax)

Mr. AR Mallikarachchi

AGM (Administrative Services)

Ms. RMM Weerasekera

AGM (Branch Credit- Range I)

Mr. JKD Dharmapala

AGM (Branch Credit- Range II)

Ms. ZKM Ruwais

AGM (Budget, Strategic Planning and MIS)

Ms. SPCK Fernando

AGM (Corporate Credit)

Mr. DMA Madhawa

AGM (Corporate Relations)

Ms. PPM Wijesekera

AGM (Credit Audit)

Mr. DASS Wimalasiri

AGM (Development Banking)

Ms. MKGI Keethilatha

AGM (Province and Branch Audit)

Ms. KP Mallika

AGM (Digital Products Promotion)

Mr. MMEI Bandara

AGM (Electronic Banking Centre)

Mr. KAD Wijayawardena

AGM (Human Resource Operations)

Ms.SHMMP Herath

AGM (Information Systems Audit)

Mr. LJ Dissanayake

AGM (International)

Mr. RM Samarakkody

AGM (Investigations)

Mr. S Aruna Kumara

AGM (Investment Banking)

Mr. AT Hettiarachchi

AGM (Marketing)

Ms. K Deepa Kumari

AGM (Metropolitan Branch)

Mr. ISN Perera

AGM (Offshore Banking)

Mrs. HMMD Herath

AGM (Overseas Branches)

Mr. SK Wickramasinghe

AGM (Pettah)

Mr. MTSA Perera

AGM (Product Development and Business Process Re-Engineering Project)

Ms. DRCS Udayakumari

AGM (Province Sales Management)

Ms. KKICK Kannangara

AGM (Recovery Corporate)

Ms. AMRD Subasinghe

AGM (Recovery Provinces)

Mr. ARF Jhon Pulle

AGM (Risk Management)

Ms. P Nayananganie Gomes

AGM (Superannuation Schemes)

Ms. PM Withana Arachchi

AGM (Support Services)

Ms. MMRP Fernando

AGM (Trade Services)

Ms. Tamara Perera

AGM (Training & Development)

Mr. AWR Thushantha

AGM (Treasury)

Ms. J Gnanasambanthan

AGM (Treasury Back Office)

Mr. SWMS Wijesinghe

AGM (Central Province)

Mr. WMA Wanigasekara

AGM (Eastern Province)

Mr. V Sivananthan

AGM (Northern Province)

Mr. GKG Mahinda Bandara

AGM (North Central Province)

Mr. WA Upali

AGM (North Western Province)

Mr. WMND Dayawansa

AGM (Sabaragamuwa Province)

Mr. KAA Karunaratne

AGM (Southern Province)

Mr. KGC Deepal

AGM (Uva Province)

Mr. SPK Liyanage

AGM (Western Province North)

Ms. WKLBN Samanthie

AGM (Western Province South)

Mr. MDC Nilantha

Chief Executive Officer - Bank of Ceylon (UK) Ltd.

Ms. KJ Yogaratnam

Country Manager (Chennai)

Mr. SBAMGS Arampath

Country Manager (Male)

Mr. MDA Karunaratne

(Application Systems)

Ms. CPC Abeyratne

(Operations / Technical Support)

Ms. P Chandradeva

(Security & Compliance)

Mr. HK Rajapakse

(Delivery Channels)

Ms. NN Nishanadee

Deputy Chief Legal Officer (Credit)

Ms. NWJSP Nanayakkara

Deputy Chief Legal Officer (Recovery)

MS. JMPW Tilakaratna

Deputy Chief Legal Officer (International, HR and General Operations)


Chat Now